Management Team

DAVID CLARK – Vice President, Operations
VINCENT DICKINSON – Vice President, Facilities, Security and Environmental, Health and Safety
JON FITZGERALD – Vice President & General Counsel
STEVE NICHOLSON – Vice President, Engineering
JULIE RABINOWITZ – Director, Communications
RAY STEEN – Vice President, Human Resources
CHRIS WAALER – Vice President, Programs
BRENT WEST – Vice President, Supply Chain Management & Quality
SCOTT ZAMER – Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer